Metablog

Excuse me for the lack of blogging these last few days …

heavy load

… I’ve been pulling an absurdly heavy load at work. Activities should get back to normal as I rest up a bit over the weekend.

On a related note:

All my interests now seem to centre on the computer. I sit at a computer at work, and then I relax at home in front of the computer. Is this nuts, or what?

Three of my hobbies are blogging, photography, and music. Blogging is obviously a computer activity. I’ve learned to edit digital files, both for photos and music, so both of those hobbies involve time at a computer, too.

Thank God for my other two hobbies, reading and MaryP. Most of all, thank God that MaryP is not a virtual woman but a real flesh-and-blood person.

MaryP

Even then, I sometimes like to gaze at photos of her on the computer.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary P
    Jan 18, 2007 @ 09:01:26

    Oh.My.Gawd.

    I love you, too, sweetie!

    LMAO

    Reply

  2. homeyra
    Jan 18, 2007 @ 09:49:01

    lol! great picture 🙂 and poor donkey!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

