(temporary?) New Look

I figured I would spruce up the look of the blog ever so slightly. Not a whole lot changed (unlike Ode to Low-Life Drunks, my hockey blog, which got a real facelift), but I was tired of staring at blue, so I figured I would give it a bit of pizazz.

The intention for all of my blogs is to move them to a central site, but that will be something to work on over the summer. For now, the focus is still on the Stanley Cup finals and the snippets and articles that I stick up on Vita. More updates on the state of the central site will be coming out as I find more time to work on Dreamweaver and maybe even Flash to get some nice interface going on Google Pages, since I don’t want to pay to host a site.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tony
    Feb 01, 2010 @ 16:44:13

    Anyone have a white/blue? I don’t ride yellow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

