What is in this woman’s water supply?!

I never would have thought anyone could get so upset over …
                                                                  a RAINBOW!
 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bill
    Sep 14, 2008 @ 13:59:40

    I think she needs to be more concerned about what has happened to her brain. oops what brain. And the end credits are great what has any of this to do with constitutional rights. LOL

    Reply

  2. juggling mother
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 14:30:25

    “We all know” water did not make rainbows 20 years ago.

    Do US schools teach physics?

    I blame the preponderance of lephrechauns needing somewhere new to hide their loot LOL

    Reply

  3. Zayna
    Sep 16, 2008 @ 14:07:35

    I’m pretty sure I had something witty to add but then I read juggling mother’s comment and laughed my own thoughts right out of my head.

    “lephrechauns” bahahahahahaha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

