Dog Daze

Humour from the Far Side.

dog1.jpg
  "And that’s the hand that used to feed me."
 
dog2.jpg
 
dog4.jpg
 
dog5.jpg
 
dog6.jpg
 
dog7.jpg
 
For a sample of Gary Larson’s religious humour, see The Lighter Side of Hell.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nebcanuck
    Nov 05, 2007 @ 20:03:22

    Hehehe. Good ol’ Far Side. You have that collection of Calvin and Hobbes. Well, I saw the Far Side equivalent. Had I had $200, it would have been in my collection! 😀

    Reply

  2. Stephen
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 12:39:34

    I’ve had a calendar of Larson’s on my desk all year. I have to admit, about three quarters of the cartoons aren’t funny to me. Animals behaving like humans is only funny so many times. But when Larson hits upon an inspired idea, it’s often a grand slam.

    Reply

  3. Phil Sumpter
    Nov 09, 2007 @ 06:50:30

    We’re just coming to the end of our Larson calendar this year. I cut out all my favourites and stuck ’em next to the toilet. Unfortunately, I live in Germany, so despite my guests’ knowledge of English they never get the humour.

    Reply

Leave a comment